When I saved a cute high school girl working part time at a convenience store, she started sending gifts to my house for some reason.

At the case register of the convenience store, I saved a really cute employee from a blond haired yankee. 

I didn’t know that I had already saved her once near Kichijouji station. This coincidence was really interesting.

Minamino Asuka-chan.

Now that I look at her again, she really was a beautiful JK. 

◆◆◆

I really believe this is fate! Since he saved me not just once, but twice.

Nakadai Eita san.
I wasn’t able to stop the ends of my mouth from loosening.

The scene is Tokyo.

This is a lighthearted, coming of age story which unravels when a group of university students from the countryside and some young girls from Tokyo meet.

Author: Takahashi Ponta https://ncode.syosetu.com/n9417gy/

Chapter Index

Chapter 1: The beautiful girl at the convenience store
Chapter 2: At the University cafeteria
C
hapter 3: Second Encounter
Chapter 4: At the second floor of McDo’s
Chapter 5: I think it’s definitely fate
Chapter 6: Can I walk home with you?
Chapter 7: There is a chance, right?
Chapter 8: Contact her immediately!
Chapter 9: Good Job, me!
Chapter 10: You’re lying, right?
Chapter 11: It was a huge failure….
Chapter 12: P-please don’t look at me too much….
Chapter 13: F-First Woman…
Chapter 14: Hardened Ground after Rainy Weather
Chapter 15: Caught off guard

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started